T.S.Abercorn   -   Larne Sea Cadets

The unit was formed in September 1987  and started in the Scout Hall in Curran Road

On the 24th March 1988 the unit moved to the Dixon Hall in Drains Bay under the Command of Lt W. Clements.

The formation of  T.S.Abercorn was was the result of work by two former cadets from the days of T.S.Glory

Mr George Hylands & Mr Robert Colborn.

T.S Glory was the original Sea Cadet Unit in Larne formed in 1942

T.S.Glory no longer exists in Larne but it is part of our history  

Make a Free Website with Yola.